Gaming world records are set to fall this Saturday as the Legends of Gaming descend on London's Alexandra Palace.
The event will see some of the biggest gaming stars of YouTube battle it out to take home the honour of being a gaming great, with visitors to the show also being given their chance to make their own piece of history.
YouTubers set to be in attendance include Ali-A, Dan TDM, Syndicate, Calfreezy, Ashley Mariee, Twiin Sane and Wroetoshaw.
The event will see Syndicate and Dan TDM attempt the Guinness World Records title for Most goals scored on ‘rookie' level in 2vs2 multiplayer (co-op) on Rocket League.
Meanwhile, the Ali-A zone will give attendees the chance to attempt one of a series of exclusive new Minecraft challenges featured in the brand new Guinness World Records Gamer’s Edition (out September 10th).
Visitors can try and earn their place on the leaderboard – with official attempts every two hours live streamed here on
Those who take part in the Minecraft challenges can collect a small gift and all visitors can have a sneak preview of the new Guinness World Records 2016 and the Guinness World Records Gamer's Edition. 
Tickets for the event are still available, but if you can’t make it, make sure to check out the live stream from the player below from 2.30am PT / 5.30 am ET / 10.30am BST.